Last chance to vote for your Trade Supplier of the Year

Today is your last chance to vote for your Trade Supplier of the Year, which will be announced at the National SQP Awards lunch in London in November.

Voted for by readers of OvertheCounter, the Trade Supplier of the Year will have demonstrated how they live and breathe the trade. They market products with enthusiasm and have excellent product knowledge, providing the necessary support through buyers and SQPs.

The shortlisted companies are:

  • Bayer;
  • Boehringer Ingelheim;
  • Ceva;
  • Elanco;
  • Norbrook;
  • Trilanco;
  • Zoetis.

The winner is decided by you! Vote now online, who is going to take the 2019 crown?

Click HERE to vote.

Get Our E-Newsletter - breaking news to your in-box once a week
Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy